Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 1 days,9 hours,45 minutes,2%
Sunrise: 6:44am
Sunset: 8:21pm
Daylight: 13:37
Moonrise: 8:47am (23-Aug-2017)
Moonset: 9:01pm (22-Aug-2017)
Waxing Crescent
2% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Tue, 29-Aug-2017 2:14am MDT
August 29 2017 08:14 UTC
Wed, 06-Sep-2017 1:03am MDT
September 6 2017 07:03 UTC
Wed, 13-Sep-2017 12:26am MDT
September 13 2017 06:26 UTC
Tue, 19-Sep-2017 11:31pm MDT
September 20 2017 05:31 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Mon, 20-Mar-2017 4:29am MDT
March 20 2017 10:29 UTC
Tue, 20-Jun-2017 10:25pm MDT
June 21 2017 04:25 UTC
Fri, 22-Sep-2017 2:02pm MDT
September 22 2017 20:02 UTC
Thu, 21-Dec-2017 9:29am MST
December 21 2017 16:29 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display